terça-feira, 5 de fevereiro de 2008

Arctic Monkeys - Black Session, Radio Studio 105, Paris

  1. The view from the afternoon
  2. I bet you look good on the dancefloor
  3. You probably could'nt see for the lights but you were staring at me
  4. Perhaps vampires is a bit strong but...
  5. From the Ritz to the Rubble
  6. When the sun goes down
  7. Red light indicates doors are secured
  8. Still take you home
  9. Dancing shoes
  10. Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts
  11. Mardy bum
  12. Fake tales of San Francisco
  13. A certain romance
Download [ 65mb ]

*Outro post muito f*** upado pela Rafa! Valeu, guria!

Um comentário:

Laura disse...

wow wow wow Black Session!!, hace tiempo estaba buscando, muy bueno, gracias *.*